John A. Gupton College - Nashville, TN

Staff

Steve Spann, President

spann@guptoncollege.edu


Lisa Moffitt, Registrar

moffitt@guptoncollege.edu


Donna Collard, Director of Funeral Service Education

collard@guptoncollege.edu


Tracy H. Allen, Director of Mortuary Science and Alumni Relations

allen@guptoncollege.edu


Joanna Hayes-Dickens, Director of Financial Aid

hayes-dickens@guptoncollege.edu


Melissa Bond, Director of Admissions

bond@guptoncollege.edu


Kimberly Seaman, Faculty

kimberlys@guptoncollege.edu


William “Pepper” Bruce, Director of Educational Support Services

pbruce@guptoncollege.edu

©2022 John A. Gupton Website designed and developed by Thrive Creative Group, LLC