John A. Gupton College - Nashville, TN

Faculty & Staff

Steven Spann

President of John A. Gupton College
spann@guptoncollege.edu


 

William P. Bruce

Director of Educational Support Services/Librarian
pbruce@guptoncollege.edu


Joanna Hayes-Dickens

Director of Financial Aid/Title IX Coordinator
hayes-dickens@guptoncollege.edu


Donna Collard

Director of Funeral Service Education
collard@guptoncollege.edu


Lisa Moffitt

Registrar
moffitt@guptoncollege.edu


Tracy Hamm Allen

Director of Mortuary Science and Alumni Affairs
allen@guptoncollege.edu


D. Marina Poisal

Director of Admissions
poisal@guptoncollege.edu


 

Todd Van Beck

Director of Continuing Education
vanbeck@guptoncollege.edu


©2021 John A. Gupton Website designed and developed by Thrive Creative Group, LLC